2020 European Microwave Week Contacts

General Chair:

Frank van Vliet
TNO
general.chair@eumw2020.org

General Co-Chair:

Bart Nauwelaers
KU Leuven
general.cochair@eumw2020.org

Operational Officer:

Marcel van der Graaf
TNO
operations@eumw2020.org

 

General TPC Chair:

Alexander Yarovoy
Delft University of Technology
tpc.chair@eumw2020.org

General TPC Co-Chair:

Ronny Harmanny
Thales Nederland BV
tpc.chair@eumw2020.org

Workshops/Short Courses Chair:

Laura Anitori
TNO
workshops@eumw2020.org

 

Focused Special Session Chair:

Stefania Monni
TNO
focussed.sessions@eumw2020.org

Local Arrangements:

Marc van Heijningen
TNO
local.arrangements@eumw2020.org

Treasurer:

Hansi Lager
Delft University of Technology
treasurer@eumw2020.org

 

Student Activities Chair:

Ulf Johannsen
Eindhoven University of Technology
student.activities@eumw2020.org

Awards and Prizes Chair:

Marion Matters-Kammerer
Eindhoven University of Technology
awards@eumw2020.org

 

Exhibition Sales

Richard Vaughan
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW, UK
Tel: +44 20 7596 8742
Fax: +44 20 7596 8749
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors