2019 European Microwave Week Contacts

General Chair:

Denis Barataud
University of Limoges - XLIM
eumw2019mngt@unilim.fr

General Co-Chair:

Christian Person
IMT Atlantique – Lab-STICC
christian.person@imt-atlantique.fr

General TPC Chair:

Nathalie Deltimple
Bordeaux-INP - IMS
nathalie.deltimple@bordeaux-inp.fr

 

Operational Officer:

Bernard Jarry
University of Limoges - XLIM
bernard.jarry@xlim.fr
visa-eumw2019@unilim.fr

Workshops, Short courses, Focused Special Session Chair:

Cédric Quendo
University of Brest – Lab-STICC
cedric.quendo@univ-brest.fr

Local Arrangements:

Jean Christophe Cousin
Telecom Paris Tech
jean-christophe.cousin@telecomparistech.fr

 

Treasurer:

Serge Verdeyme
University of Limoges - XLIM
serge.verdeyme@xlim.fr

Awards Chair:

Eric Bergeault
Telecom Paris Tech
eric.bergeault@telecom-paristech.fr

Student Activities Committee Chair:

Florence Podevin
University of Grenoble-Alpes
florence.podevin@grenoble-inp.fr

 

Exhibition Sales

Richard Vaughan
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW, UK
Tel: +44 20 7596 8742
Fax: +44 20 7596 8749
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk

 

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors