2017 European Microwave Week Contacts

General Chairman:

Arne F. Jacob
Hamburg University of Technology
jacob@tuhh.de

HONORARY CHAIRMAN:

Robert Weigel
University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
robert.weigel@fau.de

General TPC ChairMAN:

Thomas Zwick
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
thomas.zwick@kit.edu

 

Operational Officer:

Sascha Meyne (Chair)
Hamburg University of Technology
sascha.meyne@tuhh.de

Workshops and Short Courses Chairman:

Christian Waldschmidt
Ulm University
christian.waldschmidt@uni-ulm.de

Treasurer:

Rolf Jakoby
Darmstadt University of Technology
jakoby@imp.tu-darmstadt.de

Publication Chairman:
Chistian Damm 
Darmstadt University of Technology
damm@mwt.tu-darmstadt.de - See more at: http://www.eumweek.com/conferences/callforpapers.html#sthash.DA1G2OM7.dpuf

PUBLICATION CHAIRMAN:
Chistian Damm 
Darmstadt University of Technology
damm@mwt.tu-darmstadt.de

 

Exhibition Sales

Richard Vaughan
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW, UK
Tel: +44 20 7596 8742
Fax: +44 20 7596 8749
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk

Alyssa Connell
Event Coordinator
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
685 Canton Street, Norwood, MA 02062, USA
Tel: +1 781 619 1930
Fax: +1 781 769 5037
Email: aconnell@mwjournal.com

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors