2018 European Microwave Week Contacts

General Chair:

Magdalena Salazar Palma
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
chair@eumw2018.com

General Co-Chair:

José Ignacio Alonso Montes
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
cochair@eumw2018.com

General TPC Chair:

Almudena Suárez Rodríguez 
Universidad de Cantabria
tpcchair@eumw2018.com

 

General TPC Co-Chair:

Juan Mari Collantes
Universidad del País Vasco
tpcchair@eumw2018.com

Operational Officer:

Manuel Sierra Castañer
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
opofficer@eumw2018.com

Workshops and Short Courses Chair:

José Carlos Pedro
Universidad de Aveiro
workshops@eumw2018.com

 

Focused and Special Sessions Chair:

Juan O'Callaghan
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
special_sessions@eumw2018.com

Focused and Special Sessions Co-Chair:

Fernando Las Heras
Universidad de Oviedo
special_sessions@eumw2018.com

Local Arrangements:

Jorge A. Ruiz-Cruz
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
local@eumw2018.com

 

Treasurer:

Daniel Segovia-Vargas
Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
treasurer@eumw2018.com

Awards Chair:

Lluis Pradell
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya
awards@eumw2018.com

Student Activities Committee Chair:

José Luis Gómez Tornero
Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena
student_contests@eumw2018.com

 

Exhibition Sales

Richard Vaughan
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW, UK
Tel: +44 20 7596 8742
Fax: +44 20 7596 8749
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk

Alyssa Connell
Event Coordinator
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
685 Canton Street, Norwood, MA 02062, USA
Tel: +1 781 619 1930
Fax: +1 781 769 5037
Email: aconnell@mwjournal.com

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors