Platinum Sponsor

2016 European Microwave Week Contacts

General Chair:

Andrew Gibson
The University of Manchester
eumw2016@manchester.ac.uk

Conference Co-Chair:

Rob Sloan
The University of Manchester
rob.sloan@manchester.ac.uk

General TPC Chair:

Ian Robertson
University of Leeds
i.d.robertson@leeds.ac.uk

 

Operational Officer:

Noushin Karimian
The University of Manchester
noushin.karimian@manchester.ac.uk

Special Sessions, Workshops and Short Courses Chairs:

Peter Gardner
University of Birmingham
p.gardner@bham.ac.uk

Treasurer:

John Walker
Integra Technologies, Inc.
jwalker0101@gmail.com

 

Exhibition Sales

Richard Vaughan
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
16 Sussex Street, London SW1V 4RW, UK
Tel: +44 20 7596 8742
Fax: +44 20 7596 8749
Email: rvaughan@horizonhouse.co.uk

Alyssa Connell
Event Coordinator
Horizon House Publications Ltd.
685 Canton Street, Norwood, MA 02062, USA
Tel: +1 781 619 1930
Fax: +1 781 769 5037
Email: aconnell@mwjournal.com

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]