BOOTH COMPANY NAME Website
284 5Tonic Open 5G Lab www.5tonic.org
7 A1 Microwave www.a1microwave.com
335 AA-MCS www.aa-mcs.com
317 AdTech Ceramics www.adtechceramics.com
Publishers Corner Aerospace & Defense Technology www.techbriefs.com
335 AE Techron www.aatechron.com
290 AFT microwave GmbH www.aft-microwave.com
141 Airbus Defence & Space SAU www.airbus.com 
239 AIRMEMS www.airmems.com
243 ALCAN Systems www.alcansystems.com
A324 Alfred Tronser GmbH www.tronser.com
238 ALPHA - RLH  www.alpha-rlh.com
335 Alroy Microwave & Electronics www.alroymicrowave.co.uk
344 Altair Software and Services www.altair.com
201 Altaix Electronica S.A www.altaix.com 
201 Alter Technology TUV Nord S.A.U www.altertechnology-group.com
240 AMCAD Engineering www.amcad-engineering.com
325 American Standard Circuits Inc. www.asc-i.com
360 American Technical Ceramics (ATC)  www.atceramics.com
268 AMETEK CTS Europe GmbH www.ametek.cts.com
251  Ampleon Netherlands B.V. www.ampleon.com
306A Amtery Corporation www.amtery.com
135 Analog Devices www.analog.com
104 Anritsu EMEA Ltd www.anritsu.com
305 Anteral SL www.anteral.com
28 Anteverta-mw www.anteverta-mw.com
6A ANSYS www.ansys.com
335
Antennentechnik
 
343 AO Technologies  www.aotechnologies.fr
H007 Apollo Microwaves www.apollomw.com
276 API Technologies Corp. www.apitech.com
333 AR EUROPE    www.ar-europe.ie/index
H008 Arralis www.arralis.com
315/316 Artech House www.artechhouse.com
208 ASB Inc. www.asb.co.kr 
219 Aspocomp Group Plc www.aspocomp.com
201 ATLANTA Micro www.atlantamicro.com
340 AVX Corp. www.avx.com 
308 Axtal www.axtal.com
224 BAE Systems www.baesystems.com
103 Barry Industries www.barryind.com
335 Boonton www.booton.com
297 Bruco Integrated Circuits B.V  www.bruco-ic.com
337 BSC Filters www.dovermpg.com/bscfilters
263 Cambridge University Press www.cambridge.org
245 Chengdu Freqtrol Technologies Co., Ltd www.freqtrol.com
341 Chengdu Ganide Technology Co. Ltd. www.ganide.com
211 Chengdu Keylink Microwave Technology www.keylinkmw.com
203A Chengdu Sampling Master Electronic Technology Corporation Ltd www.samplingmaster.com
102  Chengdu Seekon Microwave Communications www.seekonrf.com/en
205 Chengdu Xixia Technology Development Co., Ltd  www.xixiakeji.com
259,258,2,57,229,252,318  Chengdu Yaze Exhibition Service Co., Ltd www.yazeexpo.com
H001 China Electronics Technology Instruments Co., Ltd. (CETC) www.en.ceyear.com
279 Chi-Shuai Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.chi-shuai.com
140 Cicor Management AG -Cicor Group www.cicor.com
241 CISTEME www.cisteme.net
226 CNRS/XLIM/IEMN www.iemn.fr/en/ 
133 Cobham Microwave www.cobham.com/microwave
253 Coilcraft  www.coilcraft.com
264 Compex www.knowlescapacitors.com
133 Cobham Microwave www.cobham.com/microwave
Publishers Corner Conetronica www.conectronica.com
405a Connecta Elementos Y Sistemas, S.L. www.connectaeys.es
10 Consorcio Espacial Valenciano (ESA-VSC-UPV)  www.val-space.com
35 Copper Mountain Technologies www.coppermountaintech.com
314 CPE Italia SpA www.cpeitalia.it 
21 Dassault Systèmes SIMULIA www.cst.com
335 dB Control  www.dbcontrol.com
236 DICONEX - DELTA OHM www.diconex.fr
264 Dielectric Laboratories (DLI) www.knowlescapacitors.com
254 Dorado International www.dorado-intl.com
337 Dow-Key Microwave www.dowkey.com
358 Dream  
403a dSPACE GmbH www.dspace.com
201 Ducommun Inc. www.ducommun.com
220 DYCONEX AG www.mst.com/dyconex
11 EBV ELEKTRONIK GMBH & CO. KG  www.ebv.com
315/316 EDICON China www.ediconchina.com
315/316 EDICON USA www.ediconusa.com
328 Electronic Specifier Ltd. www.electronicspecifier.com 
358 Epic  
354 EpiGaN www.epigan.com
294 E-REON B.V. www.e-reon.com
7 ERCOMS Solutions, S.L. www.ercoms.es
12 ERZIA Technologies SL www.erzia.com
Stand In Registration Area EuMA www.eumwa.org
17 EuMW 2019 & EuMCE 2019 www.eumw.com
Publishers Corner Eurofach Electronica www.interempresas.net
9 European Space Agency - RF Equipment & Technology  www.esa.int
308/309 Evans Capacitor Company www.evanscap.com
408 Everbeing Int'l Corp. www.everbeingprober.com
Publishers Corner everything RF www.everythingRF.com
106 Exxelia  www.exxelia.com
35 Farran Technology  www.farran.com
334 Ferrite Microwave Technologies www.ferriteinc.com
250 Filtronic www.filtronic.com
335 Flann Microwave Ltd www.flann.com
335 Flexiguide www.flexigude.com
231 Focus Microwaves Inc www.focus-microwaves.com
28 FormFactor www.formfactor.com
33 Fraunhofer FHR www.fhr.fraunhofer.de
33 Fraunhofer IAF www.iaf.fraunhofer.de
335 FSA www.fsant.de
410 FYLA www.fyla.com
335 Getelec www.getelec.net
310 Global Invacom Waveguide www.giwaveguide.com
244 Greenleaf Corporation www.greenleafcorporation.com
7 Greenray Industries Inc. www.greenrayindustries.com
14 GREMA-UC3M(Group of Radiofrequency, Electromagnetics, Microwaves and Antennas - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)               

http://grema.webs.tsc.uc3m.es

234 Hermetic Solutions Group www.hermeticsolutions.com
Publishers Corner hf-Praxis www.beam-verlag.de
Publishers Corner High Frequency Electronics www.highfrequencyelectronics.com
404b High Speed Interconnects www.highspeedint.com
351 Holzworth Instrumentation www.holzworth.com
358 Horizon 2020: Networking Beyond 5G www.terapod-project.eu
301 Huang Liang Techjnologies Co. Ltd www.thlp.com.tw
130 HUBER + SUHNER www.hubersuhner.com
335 HXI www.hxi.com
110 Hytem www.hytem.net
Publishers Corner IEEE Microwave Magazine www.ieee.org
226 IEMN/CNRS www.iemn.fr/en/
335 IF Engineering www.ifengineering.com
327 IHP GmbH www.ihp-microelectronics.com
242 Ikalogic www.ikalogic.com
284 IMDEA Networks Institute www.networks.imdea.org
255 IMS 2019 www.ims-ieee.org
275 IMST GmbH www.imst.de
16 INDRA Sistemas, S. A. www.indra.es
277 Infacom SL www.infacom.es
249 Innertron Inc. www.innertron.com
405A Inotec electronics www.inotec-electronics.com
242 Inoveos www.inoveos.com
404c Inspower Co., Ltd. www.inspower.co.kr
305A Intech Microwaves Srl www.intech-mw.com
308/309 Integra Technologies Inc. www.integratech.com
335 Intelliconnect www.intelliconnect.co.uk
335 International Manufacturing Services (IMS) www.ims-resistors.com
204 IROM Tech Inc. www.e-irom.com
296 Isola GmbH www.isola-group.com
14 ITACA-UPV (ITACA - Universitat Politecnica de Valencia) http://itacadimas.wordpresss.com
332 ITF CO., LTD www.itf.co.kr
209A IW Microwave Products Division www.iw-microwave.com
215 Jet Metal Technologies www.jetmetal-tech.com
335 JFW Industries www.jfwindustries.com
208A Jiaxing Focusimple Electronics Co., Ltd www.focusimple.com
254 JQL Electronic Inc. www.jqlelectronics.com
264 Johanson MFG www.knowlescapacitors.com
30 Junkosha Inc. www.junkosha.co.jp/english/index/html
337 K&L Microwave www.klmicrowave.com 
27 Keysight Technologies www.keysight.com
264 Knowles www.knowles.com 
264 Knowles Precision Devices  www.knowlescapacitors.com
212 KOA Europe GmbH www.koaeurope.de
101 Konrad Technologies www.konrad-technologies.com
349 Kuhne Electronic GmbH www.kuhne-electronic.de
201 KVG Quartz Crystal Technology GmbH www.kvg-gmbh.de
347 Kyocera Fineceramics GmbH www.kyocera.eu
256 L3 Narda-MITEQ www.nardamiteq.com
256 L3 Narda-ATM www.atmmicrowave.com
18 Leonardo S.P.A www.leonardocompany.com
335 Link Microtek www.linkmicrotek.com
322 LPKF Laser & Electronics AG www.lpkf.com
271 MACOM www.macom.com
306 Magic Xtal Ltd www.magicxtal.com
207 Mathworks www.mathworks.com
28 Maury Microwave Corp. www.maurymw.com
14 MCG-UPNA(Microwave Components Group-Public University of Navarre)   www.unavarra.es
331 Mega Industries   www.megaind.com
201 Mercury Systems, Inc www.mrcy.com
H009 Metda Corp. www.hsri.cn
287 Mician GmbH www.mician.com
345 Micro Systems Engineering GmbH www.mst.com/msegmbh
335 Microwave Amplifiers Ltd.  www.microwaveamps.co.uk
302A Microwave Applications Group www.magsmx.com
Publishers Corner Microwave Engineering Europe www.microwave-eetimes.com
230 Microwave Innovation Group (MiG) www.mig-germany.com
315/316 Microwave Journal www.mwjournal.com
Publishers Corner Microwave Product Digest www.mpdigest.com
337 Microwave Products Group www.dovermpg.com
308 Microwave Systems  
302 Microwave Systems join-stock Company www.mwsystems.ru
Publishers Corner Microwaves & RF www.mwfr.com 
230 MIG Microwave Innovation Group www.mig-germany.com
214 Milliway www.milliway-ic.com
19 Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV www.mitsubishichips.eu
291 Molex Deutschland GmbH www.molex.com
232 MOSIS  www.mosis.com
22 MPI Corporation www.mpi-corporation.com/ast
103 MRC Gigacomp GmbH & Co. KG www.mrc-gigacomp.com
406 MTR SrL www.mtrsrl.it
307 Nanjing Transcom Information Technology Co.,LTD www.transcomwireless.com
101 National Instruments www.ni.com
101 National Instruments/AWR Corp. www.awrcorp.com
289 Neltec SA www.parkelectro.com
335 Noisecom www.noisecom.
237 Noise XT www.noisext.com
103 Noletec https://noletec.com
335 Norsat www.norsat.com
264 Novacap www.knowlescapacitors.com
129 NXP Semiconductors www.nxp.com 
246 OMMIC www.ommic.com
113 Optenni Ltd. www.optenni.com
289 Park Electrochemical Corp. www.parkelectro.com
221 Pasquali Microwave Systems Srl www.pasquali-microwavesystems.com
308 Passive Plus Inc.  www.passiveplus.com
201 Pasternack (Infinite Electronics International, Inc.) www.infiniteelectronics.com
280 Pickering Interfaces Ltd. www.pickeringtest.com
217 Pico Technology Ltd. www.picotech.com 
321 Planar Monolithics Industries, Inc. www.pmi-rf.com 
407 Plansee SE  
337 Pole/Zero  www.dovermpg.com/polezero
201 PPG - Cuming Microwave  
115 Premix Oy www.premixgroup.com
245 PRESTO ENGINEERING www.presto-eng.com
7 Printech Circuit Laboratories www.pcbs.space
139 pSemi Corporation www.rfmw.com
259 Pure Pro Technology Co., Ltd. www.unircable.com
335 QEI www.qei-rf.com
139 Qorvo www.rfmw.com
404a Qotana Technologies Co., Ltd. www.qotana.com
201 QP Microwave www.qpmw.com
28 Radar Systems Technology Inc. www.rst-inc.com
225 Radiall  www.radiall.com
282 Remcom Inc. www.remcom.com
PUB Corner Revista Espanola de Electronics (REDE) www.redeweb.com
203 Rfcore Co., Ltd www.rfcore.com
13 RFHIC Corp. www.rfhic.com/eng
139 RFMW Europe Ltd. www.rfmw.com   
32 Rogers Corp. www.rogerscorp.com
23&26  Rohde & Schwarz www.rohde-schwarz.com
270  Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.rosenberger.com
107 RYMSA RF  
350 RymSat Satellite Technology www.rymsat.com
409 S2P Smart Plastic Products www.s-2p.com
7 SARAS Technology Ltd. www.sarastech.co.uk
352 Signalica   www.signalica.com
301A Sungsan Electronics & Communications Co., Ltd www.rfzone.com
355 Schmid & Partner Engineering AG www.speag.swiss
216 Schott AG www.schott.com
335 Sector Microwave  Inc www.sectormicrowave.com 
277 Sematron España www.sematron.es 
201 SemiGen Inc. www.semigen.net
107 Sener Ingeniena y Sistema Sa www.aerospace.sener
222 Shanghai Haojin Communication Technologies Co., Ltd www.haojintech.com
326 Shanghai Huaxiang Computer Communication Engineering Co. Ltd. www.shx-sh.com
252 Shanghai Juncoax RF Technologies Co., Ltd. www.juncoax.com
311 Shenzen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd www.slkcorp.com
292 Shenzhen Huayang Technology Development Co. Ltd. www.htd-rf.com
269 Shenzhen Yulongtong Electron Co. Ltd. www.yulongtong.com
318 Shenzheng Zhenhua Electronics Co., Ltd. www.zhfemc.com
315/316 Signal Integrity Journal www.signalintegrityjournal.com
313 Silicon Radar GmbH www.siliconradar.com
133 Sivers Lab www.cobham.com
277 Sematron España www.sematron.es 
139 Smiths Interconnect www.rfmw.com
285 Sonnet Software Inc. www.sonnetsoftware.com
227 Southwest Microwave Inc. www.southwestmicrowave.com
28 SpaceForest  www.spaceforest.pl
335 Spantech Microwave Technology www.spantech.es
335 Spectracom www.sprectracom.com
281 Spectrum Elektrotechnik GmbH www.spectrum-et.com
237 Spherea  www.noisext.com
266 Spinner GmbH www.spinner-group.com
342 STACEM www.stacem.com
335
Steatite Antennas
www.steatite-antennas.co.uk
109 Sumitomo Electric Device Innovations www.sedi.co.jp 
109 Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd. www.sedi.co.jp/e
301a Sungsan Electronics & Communications Co., Ltd www.rfzone.com
7 SuperApex Corp www.superapexco.com
264 Syfer www.knowlescapacitors.com
28e Synopsis Corporation Group www.synopsisgroup.com
329 Tabor Electronics  www.taborelec.com
359 Taconic www.taconic-add.com
103 Tagore Technology www.tagoretech.com
335 Tallysman www.tallysman.com
210 Tecdia Inc. www.tecdia.com
207a Tech-X Corporation www.txcorp.com
286 Tecnomec srl  www.pcb-tecnomec.com
210 Tektronix www.tek.com
299 Teledyne Technologies www.teledyne.com
13 Televes, S.A www.televescorportaion.com
280 Temai Ingenieros  
330 Temstron Co., Ltd  
330 Temwell Corp. www.temwell.com
358 Terapod  
358 Terranova  
255 The 2019 IEEE MTT-S International Microwave Symposium (IMS) www.ims.mtt.org 
29 Thales Alenia Space Espana, S.A www.thalesaleniaspace.com 
350 Thorium Space Technology www.rymsat.com
295 Times Microwave Systems www.timesmicrowave.com
346 TKI-Ferrit Development and Manufacturing Ltd. www.tki-ferrit.com 
405 TMD Technologies www.tmd.co.uk
33 TNO Defense, Safety and Security www.tno.nl
411 TowerJazz  
301 Transcom Inc.  www.transcominc.com.tw 
307 Transcom Instruments Co., Ltd. www.transcomwireless.com
308 Trilight Microwave www.trilightmw.com 
274 Tronser Inc. www.tronserinc.com
248 TTI www.ttinorte.es
214 Tryo Aerospace & Electronics SL  www.tryo.es
358 Ultrawave  
125 United Monolithic Semiconductors SAS www.ums-gaas.com
  Universidad Publica de Bavarra (UPNA)  
105 Varioprint AG www.varioprint.ch
353 Vectawave www.vectawave.co.uk
320 Vector Telecom www.vectortele.com
308 Vectrawave SA www.vectrawave.com
212 VIA electronic GmbH www.via-electronic.de
335 Viper RF www.viper-rf.com
28F Virginia Diodes Inc. www.vadiodes.com
357 Vishay Electronic GmbH www.vishay.com
264 Voltronics www.knowlescapacitors.com
323 WAVEPIA Co., Ltd www.wavepia.com
335 Wenzel www.wenzel.com
335 Werlatone www.werlatone.com
229 Westmag Technology Corp www.chinawestmag.com
319 Wevercomm www.wevercomm.com
335 Winchester Interconnect www.winchesterelectronics.com
137 WIN Semiconductors Corp. www.winfoundry.com
114 WIPL-D d.o.o.  www.wipl-d.com
116 Wolfspeed, A Cree Company  www.wolfspeed.com
235 Wuerth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG www.we-online.de
292 Yole Development www.i-micronews.com
257/258 Zhejiang Huazheng New Material Co., LTD. http://en.wazam.com
H006
Zhuzhou Jiabang Refractory Metal Co. Ltd
www.chinatungstens.com

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors