BOOTH COMPANY NAME Website
284 5Tonic Open 5G Lab www.5tonic.org
317 AdTech Ceramics www.adtechceramics.com
Publishers Corner Aerospace & Defense Technology www.techbriefs.com
290 AFT microwave GmbH www.aft-microwave.com
141 Airbus Defence & Space SAU www.airbus.com 
A324 Alfred Tronser GmbH www.tronser.com
B243,A242,B241,B238,A239,B240 ALPHA - RLH  www.alpha-rlh.com
335 Alroy Microwave & Electronics www.alroymicrowave.co.uk
344 Altair Software and Services www.altair.com
315 Altaix Electronica S.A www.altaix.com 
325 American Standard Circuits Inc. www.asc-i.com
360 American Technical Ceramics (ATC)  www.atceramics.com
268 AMETEK CTS Europe GmbH www.ametek.cts.com
251  Ampleon Netherlands B.V. www.ampleon.com
306A Amtery Corporation www.amtery.com
135 Analog Devices www.analog.com
104 Anritsu EMEA Ltd www.anritsu.com
305 Anteral SL www.anteral.com
28 Anteverta-mw www.anteverta-mw.com
6A ANSYS www.ansys.com
343 AO Technologies  www.aotechnologies.fr
276 API Technologies Corp. www.apitech.com
333 AR EUROPE    www.ar-europe.ie/index
  Artech House www.artechhouse.com
208 ASB Inc. www.asb.co.kr 
219 Aspocomp Group Plc www.aspocomp.com
340 AVX Corp. www.avx.com 
308 Axtal www.axtal.com
224 BAE Systems www.baesystems.com
297 Bruco Integrated Circuits B.V  www.bruco-ic.com
337 BSC Filters www.dovermpg.com/bscfilters
263 Cambridge University Press www.cambridge.org
245 Chengdu Freqtrol Technologies Co., Ltd www.freqtrol.com
341 Chengdu Ganide Technology Co. Ltd. www.ganide.com
211 Chengdu Keylink Microwave Technology www.keylinkmw.com
203A Chengdu Sampling Master Electronic Technology Corporation Ltd www.samplingmaster.com
102  Chengdu Seekon Microwave Communications www.seekonrf.com/en
205 Chengdu Xixia Technology Development Co., Ltd  www.xixiakeji.com
259,258,2,57,229,252,318  Chengdu Yaze Exhibition Service Co., Ltd www.yazeexpo.com
279 Chi-Shuai Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.chi-shuai.com
140 Cicor Management AG -Cicor Group www.cicor.com
226 CNRS/XLIM/IEMN www.iemn.fr/en/ 
133 Cobham Microwave www.cobham.com/microwave
253 Coilcraft  www.coilcraft.com
264 Compex www.knowlescapacitors.com
Publishers Corner Conetronica www.conectronica.com
405a Connecta Elementos Y Sistemas, S.L. www.connectaeys.es
10 Consorcio Espacial Valenciano (ESA-VSC-UPV)  www.val-space.com
35 Copper Mountain Technologies www.coppermountaintech.com
314 CPE Italia SpA www.cpeitalia.it 
21 CST-Computer Simulation Technology  www.cst.com
335 dB Control  www.dbcontrol.com
236 DICONEX - DELTA OHM www.diconex.fr
264 Dielectric Laboratories (DLI) www.knowlescapacitors.com
254 Dorado International www.dorado-intl.com
337 Dow-Key Microwave www.dowkey.com
220 DYCONEX AG www.mst.com/dyconex
11 EBV ELEKTRONIK GMBH & CO. KG  www.ebv.com
  EDICON China www.ediconchina.com
  EDICON USA www.ediconusa.com
328 Electronic Specifier Ltd. www.electronicspecifier.com 
354 EpiGaN www.epigan.com
294 E-REON B.V. www.e-reon.com
7 ERCOMS Solutions, S.L. www.ercoms.es
12 ERZIA Technologies SL www.erzia.com
  EuMA www.eumwa.org
  EuMW 2019 www.eumw.com
Publishers Corner Eurofach Electronica www.interempresas.net
9 European Space Agency - RF Equipment & Technology  www.esa.int
Publishers Corner everything RF www.everythingRF.com
106 Exxelia  www.exxelia.com
35 Farran Technology  www.farran.com
334 Ferrite Microwave Technologies www.ferriteinc.com
250 Filtronic Broadband Limited www.filtronic.com
335 Flann Microwave Ltd www.flann.com
231 Focus Microwaves Inc www.focus-microwaves.com
28 FormFactor   www.formfactor.com
33 Fraunhofer FHR www.fhr.fraunhofer.de
33 Fraunhofer IAF www.iaf.fraunhofer.de
410 FYLA www.fyla.com
310 Global Invacom Waveguide www.giwaveguide.com
244 Greenleaf Corporation www.greenleafcorporation.com
14 GREMA-UC3M(Group of Radiofrequency, Electromagnetics, Microwaves and Antennas - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid)               

http://grema.webs.tsc.uc3m.es

234 Hermetic Solutions Group www.hermeticsolutions.com
Publishers Corner hf-Praxis www.beam-verlag.de
Publishers Corner High Frequency Electronics www.highfrequencyelectronics.com
351 Holzworth Instrumentation www.holzworth.com
358 Horizon 2020: Networking Beyond 5G www.terapod-project.eu
130 HUBER + SUHNER www.hubersuhner.com
110 Hytem www.hytem.net
Publishers Corner IEEE Microwave Magazine www.ieee.org
327 IHP GmbH www.ihp-microelectronics.com
284 IMDEA Networks Institute www.networks.imdea.org
275 IMST GmbH www.imst.de
16 INDRA Sistemas, S. A. www.indra.es
277 Infacom SL www.infacom.es
249 Innertron Inc. www.innertron.com
305A Intech Microwaves Srl www.intech-mw.com
335 Intelliconnect www.intelliconnect.co.uk
204 IROM Tech Inc. www.e-irom.com
296 Isola GmbH www.isola-group.com
14 ITACA-UPV (ITACA - Universitat Politecnica de Valencia) http://itacadimas.wordpresss.com
332 ITF CO., LTD www.itf.co.kr
209A IW Microwave Products Division www.iw-microwave.com
215 Jet Metal Technologies www.jetmetal-tech.com
335 JFW Industries www.jfwindustries.com
208A Jiaxing Focusimple Electronics Co., Ltd www.focusimple.com
254 JQL Electronic Inc. www.jqlelectronics.com
264 Johanson MFG www.knowlescapacitors.com
30 Junkosha Inc. www.junkosha.co.jp/english/index/html
337 K&L Microwave www.klmicrowave.com 
27 Keysight Technologies www.keysight.com
264 Knowles www.knowles.com 
264 Knowles Precision Devices  www.knowlescapacitors.com
212 KOA Europe GmbH www.koaeurope.de
349 Kuhne Electronic GmbH www.kuhne-electronic.de
347 Kyocera Fineceramics GmbH www.kyocera.eu
256 L3 Narda-MITEQ www.nardamiteq.com
256 L3 Narda-ATM www.atmmicrowave.com
322 LPKF Laser & Electronics AG www.lpkf.com
271 MACOM www.macom.com
306 Magic Xtal Ltd www.magicxtal.com
207 Mathworks www.mathworks.com
28 Maury Microwave Corp. www.maurymw.com
14 MCG-UPNA(Microwave Components Group-Public University of Navarre)   www.unavarra.es
331 Mega Industries   www.megaind.com
107 Metda Corp. www.hsri.cn
287 Mician GmbH www.mician.com
345 Micro Systems Engineering GmbH www.mst.com/msegmbh
335 Microwave Amplifiers Ltd.  www.microwaveamps.co.uk
302A Microwave Applications Group www.magsmx.com
Publishers Corner Microwave Engineering Europe www.microwave-eetimes.com
230 Microwave Innovation Group (MiG) www.mig-germany.com
Publishers Corner Microwave Journal www.mwjournal.com
Publishers Corner Microwave Product Digest www.mpdigest.com
337 Microwave Products Group www.dovermpg.com
302 Microwave Systems join-stock Company www.mwsystems.ru
Publishers Corner Microwaves & RF www.mwfr.com 
19 Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV www.mitsubishichips.eu
291 Molex Deutschland GmbH www.molex.com
232 MOSIS  www.mosis.com
22 MPI Corporation www.mpi-corporation.com/ast
103 MRC Gigacomp GmbH & Co. KG www.mrc-gigacomp.com
307 Nanjing Transcom Information Technology Co.,LTD www.transcomwireless.com
101 National Instruments www.ni.com
289 Neltec SA www.parkelectro.com
237 Noise XT www.noisext.com
103 Noletec https://noletec.com
264 Novacap www.knowlescapacitors.com
129 NXP Semiconductors www.nxp.com 
246 OMMIC www.ommic.com
113 Optenni Ltd. www.optenni.com
289 Park Electrochemical Corp. www.parkelectro.com
221 Pasquali Microwave Systems Srl www.pasquali-microwavesystems.com
308 Passive Plus Inc.  www.passiveplus.com
280 Pickering Interfaces Ltd. www.pickeringtest.com
217 Pico Technology Ltd. www.picotech.com 
321 Planar Monolithics Industries, Inc. www.pmi-rf.com 
  Plansee SE  
337 Pole/Zero  www.dovermpg.com/polezero
115 Premix Oy www.premixgroup.com
245 PRESTO ENGINEERING www.presto-eng.com
28 Radar Systems Technology Inc. www.rst-inc.com
225 Radiall  www.radiall.com
282 Remcom Inc. www.remcom.com
203 Rfcore Co., Ltd www.rfcore.com
13 RFHIC Corp. www.rfhic.com/eng
139 RFMW Europe Ltd. www.rfmw.com   
32 Rogers Corp. www.rogerscorp.com
23&26  Rohde & Schwarz www.rohde-schwarz.com
270  Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.rosenberger.com
350 RymSat Satellite Technology www.rymsat.com
352 Signalica   www.signalica.com
301A Sungsan Electronics & Communications Co., Ltd www.rfzone.com
355 Schmid & Partner Engineering AG www.speag.com
216 Schott AG www.schott.com
335 Sector Microwave  Inc www.sectormicrowave.com 
277 Sematron España www.sematron.es 
17 Sener Ingeniena y Sistema Sa www.aerospace.sener
222 Shanghai Haojin Communication Technologies Co., Ltd www.haojintech.com
326 Shanghai Huaxiang Computer Communication Engineering Co. Ltd. www.shx-sh.com
311 Shenzen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd www.slkcorp.com
292 Shenzhen Huayang Technology Development Co. Ltd. www.htd-rf.com
269 Shenzhen Yulongtong Electron Co. Ltd. www.yulongtong.com
  Signal Integrity Journal www.signalintegrityjournal.com
313 Silicon Radar GmbH www.siliconradar.com
133 Sivers Lab www.cobham.com
277 Sematron España www.sematron.es 
285 Sonnet Software Inc. www.sonnetsoftware.com
227 Southwest Microwave Inc. www.southwestmicrowave.com
28 SpaceForest  www.spaceforest.pl
335 Spantech Microwave Technology www.spantech.es
281 Spectrum Elektrotechnik GmbH www.spectrum-et.com
237 Spherea  www.noisext.com
266 Spinner GmbH www.spinner-group.com
342 STACEM www.stacem.com
109 Sumitomo Electric Device Innovations www.sedi.co.jp 
109 Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd. www.sedi.co.jp/e
207A SuperApex Corp www.superapexco.com
264 Syfer www.knowlescapacitors.com
329 Tabor Electronics  www.taborelec.com
359 Taconic www.taconic-add.com
210 Tecdia Inc. www.tecdia.com
286 Tecnomec srl  www.pcb-tecnomec.com
210 Tektronix www.tek.com
299 Teledyne Technologies   www.teledynemicrowave.com
13 Televes, S.A www.televescorportaion.com
330 Temwell Corp. www.temwell.com
255 The 2019 IEEE MTT-S International Microwave Symposium (IMS) www.ims.mtt.org 
29 Thales Alenia Space Espana, S.A www.thalesaleniaspace.com 
295 Times Microwave Systems www.timesmicrowave.com
346 TKI-Ferrit Development and Manufacturing Ltd. www.tki-ferrit.com 
405 TMD Technologies www.tmd.co.uk
33 TNO Defense, Safety and Security www.tno.nl
  TowerJazz  
301 Transcom Inc.  www.transcominc.com.tw 
308 Trilight Microwave www.trilightmw.com 
274 Tronser Inc. www.tronserinc.com
248 TTI www.ttinorte.es
214 Tryo Aerospace & Electronics SL  www.tryo.es
125 United Monolithic Semiconductors SAS www.ums-gaas.com
105 Varioprint AG www.varioprint.ch
353 Vectawave www.vectawave.co.uk
320 Vector Telecom www.vectortele.com
308 Vectrawave SA www.vectrawave.com
212 VIA electronic GmbH www.via-electronic.de
28 Virginia Diodes Inc. www.vadiodes.com
357 Vishay Electronic GmbH www.vishay.com
358 VLC Photonics. S.L www.vlcphotonics.com
264 Voltronics www.knowlescapacitors.com
323 WAVEPIA Co., Ltd www.wavepia.com
319 Wevercomm  www.wevercomm.com
137 WIN Semiconductors Corp. www.winfoundry.com
114 WIPL-D d.o.o.  www.wipl-d.com
116 Wolfspeed, A Cree Company  www.wolfspeed.com
235 Wuerth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG www.we-online.de
     

 

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors