41st Institute of CETC, The Stand 102A www.ei41.com
AA MCS Stand 233 www.aa-mcs.com
ACEWAVETECH Stand 254 www.acewavetech.com
AdTech Ceramics Stand 274 www.adtechceramics.com
Aerospace & Defense Technology Publishers Corner www.techbriefs.com
AFT Microwave GmbH Stand 194 www.aft-microwave.com
AINFO Inc. Stand 280 www.ainfoinc.com
AIRMEMS Stand 205/ 206/ 166/ 165  www.airmems.com
Albatross Projects GmbH Stand 304
Alfred Tronser GmbH Stand 309 www.tronser.com
Allice Messtechnik GmbH Stand 197 www.allice.de
ALPHA - RLH (Laser & Microwaves French Cluster) Stand 205/ 206/ 166/ 165 www.alpha-rlh.com
Amber Precisions Instruments Stand 213 www.amberpi.com
AMCAD Engineering Stand 205/ 206/ 166/ 165 www.amcad-engineering.com
American Microwave Corportion Stand 116B www.americanmic.com
American Standard Circuits Inc. Stand 180 www.asc-i.com
American Technical Ceramics (ATC) & AVX GmbH Stand 292 www.atceramics.com
AMETEK CTS Germany GmbH Stand 290 www.ametek.cts.com
Ampleon Netherlands B.V. Stand 154 www.ampleon.com
Analog Devices Stand 111A www.analog.com
ANOISON ELECTRONICS LTD Stand 115B www.anoison.com
Anritsu EMEA Ltd Stand 109 www.anritsu.com
ANSYS Germany GmbH Stand 103 www.ansys.com
Anteverta-mw Stand 106A www.maurymw.com/anteverta
AO Technologies  Stand 198 www.aotechnologies.fr
API Technologies Corp. Stand 182 www.apitech.com
Apollo Microwaves, Ltd. Stand 115A www.apollomw.com
AR Deutschland GmbH Stand 213 www.ar-deutschland.com
Arralis Ltd. Stand 207 www.arralis.com
Artech House Stand 98 www.artechhouse.com
ART-FI Stand 146 www.art-fi.eu
Aspocomp Group Plc Stand 256 www.aspocomp.com
Atlanta Micro, Inc. Stand 207 www.atlantamicro.com
AtlanTecRF Stand 115A http://atlantecrf.com
AT Wall Company Stand 191 www.atwall.com
Auriga PIU Tech Stand 169 www.focus-microwaves.com
AVX Limited Stand 192A www.avx.com 
Axtal Stand 262 www.axtal.com
AWR Corporation (Now National Instruments) Stand 124 www.ni.com/awr
AWT Stand 254 www.acewavetech.com 
BAE Systems Stand 281 www.baesystems.com
Barry Industries Stand 143 www.barryind.com
Beijing Composite Materials Co., Ltd. Stand 100C www.composite.com.cn
Beijing Xibao Electronic Technology Co Ltd Stand 100F www.beijingxibao.com
BeRex Stand 203 www.berex.com
Bird Technologies Stand 254 www.birdrf.com
BoCen Stand 203 www.bocenmw.com
BONN Elektronik GmbH Stand 197  www.bonn-elektronik.com
BONN Hungary Electronics Ltd.  Stand 197 www.bhe-mw.eu
Boonton Electronics Stand 213 www.boonton.com
Brandywine Communications Stand 287 www.brandywinecomm.com
Broadcom Limited Stand 129  www.broadcom.com
Bruco Integrated Circuits Stand 110 www.bruco-ic.com
BSC Filters Ltd. Stand 199 www.bscfilters.com
bsw TestSystems & Consulting AG Stand 152 www.bsw-ag.com
Cambridge University Press Stand 219 www.cambridge.org/academic
Cascade Microtech Inc. Stand 106B www.cascademicrotech.com
CEL Stand 143 www.cel.com
Charter Engineering, Inc. Stand 203 www.ceiswitches.com
Chengdu Freqtrol Technologies Co., Ltd Stand 100E www.freqtrol.com 
Chengdu Ganide Technology Co., Ltd. Stand 174 www.ganide.com
Chengdu HiWafer Semiconductor Stand 102F www.hiwafer.com
Chengdu Keylink Microwave Technology Stand 147  www.keylinkmw.com
Chengdu Sampling Master Electronic Technology Corporation Ltd Stand 222 www.samplingmaster.com
Chengdu Seekon Microwave Communication Stand 294 www.seekonrf.com/en
Chi-Shuai Enterprise Co., Ltd. Stand 264 www.chi-shuai.com
Cibred Sud Stand 203 www.cibred.com
Cicor Group Stand 258 www.cicor.com 
Cisteme Stand 205-206-166-165 www.cisteme.net
CNRS INSIS, (IEMN, IMEP-LHAC, LAAS, XLIM) Stand 268/ 267  
Cobham Microwave Stand 157 www.cobham.com/microwave
Coilcraft Stand 266 www.coilcraft.com
Colby Instruments  Stand 240 www.colbyinstruments.com
Compex Corporation Stand 227 www.compexcorp.com
Comtech PST Stand 116B www.comtechpst.com
Consorcio Espacial Valenciano (VSC) Stand 101B www.val-space.com
Copper Mountain Technologies Stand 112B www.coppermountaintech.com
Cordon Electronics Italia  Stand 273 www.cordongroup.it
CST-Computer Simulation Technology  Stand 105 www.cst.com
Custom MMIC Stand 113B www.custommmic.com
Custom Microwave Components    Stand 149 www.customwave.com
Daa Sheen Technology Co., Ltd. Stand 209 www.daasheen.com
Dbwave Technologies Co., Ltd Stand 186 www.dbwave-tech.com
DCE Holne (R&D) Ltd Stand 187 gill.hibbitt@dce-holne-rd.com
DICONEX - DELTA OHM Stand 159 www.diconex.fr
Dorado Millimeter Wave Corporation Stand 116F www.dorado-intl.com
DOWA HD Europe GmbH Stand 233   www.Dowa-electronics.co.ip/en/function
DOWA Holdings Co., Ltd Stand 233 www.dowa-electronics.co.jp/en/function 
Dow-Key Microwave Stand 199 www.dowkey.com
Drallim Telecommunications Stand 311 www.drallim.com
Ducommun Stand 113B www.ducommun.com
DYCONEX AG   Stand 307 www.mst.com/dyconex
E&C Anechoic Chambers NV Stand 304 www.ecac.be
EBV ELEKTRONIK GMBH & CO. KG  Stand 129 www.ebv.com
ECHO Microwave  Stand 271 www.echomicrowave.com
EDICON China Stand 99 www.ediconchina.com
EDICON USA Stand 99 www.ediconusa.com
EGIDE SA Stand 167 www.egide-group.com 
Elbit Systems EW and SIGINT-Elisra Stand 254 www.elbitsystems.com/elisra
Electro Rent Europe  Stand 119 www.electrorent.com
Electronic Specifier Ltd. Stand 291 www.electronicspecifier.com
Electronics World Publishers Corner www.electronicsworld.co.uk
Elektronik-Praxis Publishers Corner www.elektronikpraxis.vogel.de 
ELVA-1 Ltd. Stand 287 www.elva1.com/products
Elvia PCB Group Stand 235 www.pcb-elvia.com
EMCO Elektronik GmbH Stand 115A www.emco-elektronik.de
emv Service GmbH (Germany) Stand 197 www.emv-service.com
E-REON B.V. Stand 150 www.e-reon.com
ERZIA Technologies SL Stand 101A www.erzia.com
ESA, VSC and UPV(European Space Agency-Valencia Space Consortium - Universidad Politécnica de Valencia) Stand 101B www.upv.es
ETL Systems Stand 306 www.etlsystems.com
European Space Agency - RF Equipment & Technology    Stand 101C www.esa.int
Everbeing Int'l Corp. Stand 301 www.everbeingprober.com
everything RF Publishers Corner www.everythingRF.com
Exodus Communications Stand 239 www.exoduscomm.com
Exxelia  Stand 190 www.exxelia.com
Farran Technology Ltd. Stand 114 www.farran.com
Ferrite Microwave Technologies Stand 236 www.ferriteinc.com
Filtronic Broadband Limited Stand 142  www.filtronic.com
Flann Microwave Ltd. Stand 254 www.flann.com
Focus Microwaves Inc Stand 169 www.focus-microwaves.com
Formfactor Stand 106B  
Fraunhofer FHR Stand 110 www.fhr.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer IAF Stand 110 www.iaf.fraunhofer.de
Frontlynk Technologies Inc. Stand 250 www.frontlynk.com
Fuzhou MIcable Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.  Stand 225  www.micable.cn
GapWaves AB Stand 242 www.gapwaves.com
Gerotron Communication GmbH

Stand 113/ 114/ 115/ 116/ 117

www.gerotron.com
Giga-tronics Incorporated Stand 254 www.gigatronics.com
Globes Elektronik Stand 203 www.globes.de
Greenleaf Corporation Stand 311  www.greenleafcorporation.com
Greenray Industries Stand 274 www.greenrayindustries.com
GREMA-UC3M(Group of Radiofrequency, Electromagnetics, Microwaves and Antennas - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid) Stand 101D http://grema.webs.tsc.uc3m.es  
Hermetic Solutions Group Stand 249 www.hirelgroup.com 
hf-Praxis Publishers Corner www.beam-verlag.de
High Frequency Electronics Publishers Corner www.highfrequencyelectronics.com
Hi-Rel Group LLC

Stand 249

www.hirelgroup.com
Holzworth Instrumentation Stand 229 www.holzworth.com
Huang Liang Technologies Co. Ltd. Stand 285 www.thlp.com.tw
HUBER + SUHNER Stand 118 www.hubersuhner.com
Hytem Stand 145 www.hytem.net
iBROW Stand 278 www.ibrow-project.eu
IEEE Microwave Magazine Publishers Corner www.ieee.org
IEEE-MTT Int’l Microwave Symposium Stand 201 www.ims.mtt.org
IEMN Stand 268/267 www.iemn.fr/en/
IEMP-LaHC  Stand 268/267 http://imep-lahc.grenoble-inp.fr/welcome/microelectronics-electromagnetism-photonics-microwave-laboratory-256846.kjsp?RH=IMEP_FR
IHP GmbH Stand 245 www.ihp-microelectronics.com
IKALOGIC  Stand 205 / 206 / 166 /165 www.ikalogic.com
IMST GmbH Stand 140 www.imst.de
Industrial Electronics GmbH Stand 116A www.ie4u.de
Infineon Technologies Stand 129 www.infineon.com
Ingun Prufmittelbau GmbH Stand 118 www.ingun.com
Innertron Inc. Stand 175 www.innertron.com
Innovative Integration – a molex company Stand 181  www.innovative-dsp.com
INOVEOS Stand 205-206-166-165 www.inoveos.com 
INRAS Stand 115D www.inras.at 
IRK-Dresden Stand 302 www.irk-dresden.de
Irom Tech Inc.  Stand 283 www.e-irom.com
Isola GmbH  Stand 192B www.isola-group.com
ITF CO.,LTD Stand 226 www.itf.co.kr 
IW Microwave Products Division Stand 254 www.iw-microwave.com
Jet Metal Technologies Stand 184 www.jetmetal-tech.com
JFW Industries Inc. Stand 115A www.jfwindustries.com
JQL Electronics Inc. Stand 116F www.jqlelectronics.com
K&L Microwave Stand 199 www.klmicrowave.com 
Keysight Technologies Stand 107 www.keysight.com
Knowles Stand 177  www.knowlescapacitors.com
KOA Europe GmbH Stand 259 www.koaeurope.de
Konrad GmbH Stand 124 www.konrad-technologies.com
Kuhne Electronic GmbH Stand 164 www.kuhne-electronic.de
Kyocera Fineceramics GmbH Stand 282  www.kyocera.eu
L-3 Communications Corporation  Stand 228 www.L3T.com/edd
L3 Electron Devices Stand 228 www.L3T.com/edd
L-3 Technologies, Inc. Randtron Antenna Systems Stand 228  www.L-3comcom/randtron
LAAS  Stand 268/267 www.laas.fr/public/en
LadyBug Technologies LLC  Stand 113B www.ladybug-tech.com
Leanfa S.r.l. Stand 188 www.leanfa.com 
Link Microtek Ltd. Stand 203 www.linkmicrotek.com
Low Noise Factory Stand 214 www.lownoisefactory.com
LPKF Laser & Electronics AG Stand 244 www.lpkf.com
MACOM Stand 200 www.macom.com
Magic Xtal Ltd Stand 272 www.magicxtal.com
Massachusetts Bay Technologies Stand 113B www.massbaytech.com
Materion Stand 239 www.materion.com
Maury Microwave Corp. Stand 106A www.maurymw.com
Maxim Integrated Products, Inc. Stand 129 www.maximintegrated.com
MCG-UPNA(Microwave Components Group-Public University of Navarre) Stand 101D www.unavarra.es   
MCLI Microwave Communication Laboratories Stand 116B www.mcli.com
Mega Industries Stand 234 www.megaind.com
Megaphase Stand 239 www.megaphase.com 
Meggitt Safety Systems Inc. Stand 203 www.meggittsafety.com
Melatronik GmbH Stand 115B www.melatronik.de
Mesuro LTD  Stand 169 www.focus-microwaves.com
MEV Elektronik Service GmbH Stand 207 www.mev-elektronik.com
Mician GmbH Stand 155 www.mician.com
Micro Lambda Wireless, Inc. Stand 203   www.microlambdawireless.com
Micro Systems Engineering GmbH Stand 221 www.mst.com/msegmbh
Microsanj LLC Stand 152 www.bsw-ag.com
Microsemi Corporation   Stand 207 www.microsemi.com
Microtech, Inc. Stand 203 www.microtech-inc.com
Microwave Absorbers Stand 240  www.tech-inter.eu/products/test-measurement/microwave-absorber-et-shielding
Microwave Applications Group Stand 215 www.magsmx.com
Microwave Engineering Europe Publishers Corner www.microwave-eetimes.com
Microwave Innovation Group (MiG) Stand 176 www.mig-germany.com
Microwave Journal Publishers Corner www.mwjournal.com
Microwave Product Digest Publishers Corner www.mpdigest.com
Microwave Products Group Stand 199 www.dovermpg.com
Microwaves & RF Publishers Corner www.mwfr.com
Miczen Technologies Stand 100B www.miczen.com
Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV Stand 122 www.mitsubishichips.eu
MIWEKO-Mikrowellen Und Hochfrequenz Vertriebs GmbH Stand 183 www.miweko.de
Molex LLC. Stand 189 www.molex.com
MOSIS  Stand 156 www.mosis.com
MPI Corporation Stand 128 www.mpi-corporation.com
MRC Gigacomp GmbH & Co. KG Stand 143 www.mrc-gigacomp.com
MTI Wireless Edge LTD.   Stand 203 www.mtiwe.com
MTS Systemtechnik GmbH Stand 116C www.mts-systemtechnik.de
Municom GmbH Stand 238 www.municom.de
MWave Design Corp. Stand 149 www.mwavedesign.com
Nanowave Technologies Inc. Stand 287 www.nanowavetech.com
National Instruments Stand 124 www.ni.com
NGK SPARK PLUG EUROPE GMBH Stand 293A www.ngkntk.de
Neltec SA  Stand 300 www.parkelectro.com
Noffz Stand 124 www.noffz.com
Noise XT Stand 187 www.noisext.com
Noisecom Stand 213 www.noisecom.com
Norden Millimeter Stand 149 www.nordengroup.com
Nucletron Technologies GmbH Stand 303 www.nucletron.de/en/
NXP Semiconductors Stand 112A www.nxp.com
OML Stand 149 www.omlinc.com
OMMIC Stand 162 www.ommic.com
OPHIR RF Stand 152 www.bsw-ag.com
Optenni Ltd.  Stand 255 www.optenni.com
Optiprint AG Stand 208 www.optiprint.ch
Paricon Technologies Corp. Stand 116B  www.paricon-tech.com
Pasquali Microwave Systems Srl Stand 161B www.pasquali-microwavesystems.com
Pasternack Stand 143 www.pasternack.com  
Passive Plus Inc. Stand 262 www.passiveplus.com
Peregrine Semiconductor Stand 196 www.psemi.com
Pickering Interfaces Ltd. Stand 141 www.pickeringtest.com
Piconics Inc Stand 113B www.piconics.com  
PKTEC Pauli & Kayser Stand 115C www.pktec.com 
Planar Monolithics Industries, Inc. Stand 220 www.pmi-rf.com
Plexsa Manufacturing Stand 279 www.plexsa.com
Pole/Zero Stand 199 www.polezero.com
PPM (Pulse & Measurement) Ltd. Stand 115A www.ppm.co.uk
Premix Oy Stand 193 www.premixgroup.com
Pro Nova Elektronik GmbH Stand 254 www.pn-com.de
Qorvo Stand 196 www.qorvo.com
QP Microwave   Stand 207 www.qpmw.com
Radar Systems Technology Inc. Stand 149 www.rst-inc.com
Radiall GmbH Stand 277 www.radiall.com
RadVista Corporation Stand 116F www.radvista.com
Remcom Inc. Stand 257 www.remcom.com
RF Lambda Stand 115A www.rflambda.com
RF Microtech srl Stand 170 www.rfmicrotech.com
RF Morecom Stand 203 www.rfmorecom.com
RFHIC Corp.  Stand 95 www.rfhic.com/eng
RFHIC USA Corp.  Stand 203 www.rfhicusa.com
RFMW Europe Ltd. Stand 196 www.rfmw.com
RIGOL Technologies Eu GmbH Stand 224 www.rigol.eu
Rogers Corp. Stand 151 www.rogerscorp.com
Rohde & Schwarz Stand 108 www.rohde-schwarz.com
Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG Stand 172 www.rosenberger.com
RUPPtronik Stand 116B www.rupptronik.de
SAGE Millimeter, Inc. Stand 287  
Schmid & Partner Engineering AG Stand 275 www.speag.com
Schott AG Stand 260 www.schott.com/epackaging
SDP Telecom Stand 189  
SEMIC RF Electronic GmbH Stand 287 www.semic.de
Shenzen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd Stand 217 www.slkcorp.com
Shenzhen Huayang Technology Development Co. Ltd. Stand 185 www.htd-rf.com
Shenzhen Yulongtong Electron Co. Ltd. Stand 102D www.yulongtong.com  
Shijiazhuang METDA Electronic Technology Limited Corporation Stand 100A www.metdac.com
Signal Integrity Journal   Stand 99 www.signalintegrityjournal.com
Signal Microwave Stand 149 www.signalmicrowave.com
Silicon Radar GmbH Stand 252 www.siliconradar.com
SIVERS IMA Stand 230 www.siversima.com
Sivers Lab  Stand 157 www.cobham.com  
Sonnet Software Inc. Stand 144 www.sonnetsoftware.com
Southwest Institute of Electronic Technology of China Stand 100D http://10.cetc.com.cn/
Southwest Microwave Inc. Stand 202 www.southwestmicrowave.com
SpaceForest  Stand 106C www.spaceforest.pl
Specialist Microwave Solutions Ltd. Stand 254 www.smslimited.co.uk
Spectrum Elektrotechnik GmbH Stand 138 www.spectrum-et.com
Spherea   Stand 187 www.Spherea.com
Spinner GmbH Stand 148 www.spinner-group.com
STACEM Stand 251 www.stacem.com
Statek Corp. Stand 274 www.statek.com
STMicroelectronics Stand 129 www.st.com
Sumitomo Electric Device Innovations Stand 120 www.sedi.co.jp 
Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd. Stand 120 www.sumielectric.com
SuperApex Corporation Stand 116F www.superapexco.com
Sungsan Electronics & Communications Co., Ltd Stand 211 www.rfzone.com
Synopsis Corporation Group Stand 106D www.synopsisgroup.com
Synopsis Technologies Stand 106D www.synopsisgroup.com
Syntonic Microwave  Stand 149 www.syntonicmicrowave.com
Syntony GNSS  Stand 106D http://syntony-gnss.com/
Taconic Stand 210 www.taconic-add.com
Tactron Elektronik GmbH Stand 113B & 115C www.tactron.de
Tegam Inc. Stand 213 www.tegam.com
Tecdia Inc Stand 143 www.tecdia.com
TECH COMM Stand 106D  
Tech-Inter Stand 239 www.tech-inter.eu
Tech-X Corporation Stand 305 www.txcorp.com
Techniwave Stand 240 www.techniwave.com
Tektronix Stand 143 www.tektronix.com
Teledyne Coax Switches Stand 160 www.teledynecoax.com
Teledyne e2v Stand 269 www.e2v.com
Teledyne Labtech Ltd. Stand 160 www.teledynelabtech.com
Teledyne Microwave Solutions Stand 160 www.teledynemicrowave.com
Teledyne Relays Stand 160 www.teledynerelays.com
Teledyne Storm Microwave Stand 160 www.teledynestorm.com
Telemeter Electronic GmbH Stand 212 www.telemeter.info
TexEDA Stand 252 www.texeda.de
TPM Sanyu Electric, Inc. Stand 303 www.nucletron.de
TennMax Stand 113B www.tennmaxusa.com
ThinkRF Corp Stand 287 www.thinkrf.com
Times Microwave Systems Stand 237 www.timesmicrowave.com
TKI-Ferrit Development and Manufacturing Ltd. Stand 270 www.tki-ferrit.com 
TMD Technologies Limited Stand 116D www.tmd.co.uk
TNO Defense, Safety and Security Stand 110 www.tno.nl
Toyee Technology Stand 284  
TPM Sanyu Electric, Inc. Stand 303 www.nucletron.de
Transcom Inc. Stand 285 www.transcominc.com.tw
TRIASYS Stand 106D www.triasys.us
Trilight Microwave Stand 262 www.trilightmw.com
Tronser Inc. Stand 113A www.tronserinc.com 
UniqueSec AB Stand 243 www.uniquesec.com
United Monolithic Semiconductors SAS Stand 126 www.ums-gaas.com
Varioprint AG Stand 158 www.varioprint.ch 
Varus Technology Stand 246 www.radioinspector.eu
Vectawave Stand 286 www.vectawave.co.uk   
Vector Telecom Stand 240 www.vectortele.com
VECTRAWAVE SA Stand 262 www.vectrawave.com
VIA electronic GmbH Stand 259 www.via-electronic.de
Vishay Electronic GmbH Stand 308 www.vishay.com
Waka Manufacturing Co., LTD. Stand 113B www.waka.co.jp
Wenzel Associates, Inc. Stand 203 www.wenzel.com
Wevercomm Stand 293   www.wevercomm.com 
WIN Semiconductors Corp. Stand 111B www.winfoundry.com
WIPL-D doo  Stand 261  www.wipl-d.com   
Wireless Telecom Group Stand 213 www.wtcom.com
Wolfspeed, A Cree Company  Stand 195 www.wolfspeed.com
Wurth Elektonik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG Stand 133 www.we-online.com
XLIM   Stand 268/267 www.xlim.fr/en

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors