AA MCS Stand 233 www.aa-mcs.com
AdTech Ceramics Stand 274 www.adtechceramics.com
Aerospace & Defense Technology Publishers Corner www.techbriefs.com
AFT Microwave GmbH Stand 194 www.aft-microwave.com
AINFO Inc. Stand 280 www.ainfoinc.com
AIRMEMS Stand 205/ 206/ 166/ 165  www.airmems.com
ALPHA - RLH (Laser & Microwaves French Cluster) Stand 205/ 206/ 166/ 165 www.alpha-rlh.com
AMCAD Engineering Stand 205/ 206/ 166/ 165 www.amcad-engineering.com
American Standard Circuits Inc. Stand 180 www.asc-i.com
American Technical Ceramics (ATC) & AVX GmbH Stand 292 www.atceramics.com
AMETEK CTS Germany GmbH Stand 290 www.ametek.cts.com
Ampleon Netherlands B.V. Stand 154 www.ampleon.com
Analog Devices Stand 111A www.analog.com
Anritsu EMEA Ltd Stand 109 www.anritsu.com
ANSYS Germany GmbH Stand 103 www.ansys.com
Anteverta-mw Stand 106A  
AO Technologies  Stand 198 www.aotechnologies.fr
API Technologies Corp. Stand 182 www.apitech.com
AR Deutschland GmbH Stand 213 www.ar-deutschland.com
ART-FI Stand 146/ 147 www.art-fi.eu
Aspocomp Group Plc Stand 256 www.aspocomp.com
Atlantic Microwave Stand 113-117 www.atlanticmicrowave.co.uk
AT Wall Company Stand 191 www.atwall.com
Auriga PIU Tech Stand 169  
AVX Limited Stand 192A www.avx.com
Axtal Stand 262  
BAE Systems Stand 281 www.baesystems.com
Beijing Composite Materials Co., Ltd. Stand 273 www.composite.com.cn
Beijing Xibao Electronic Technology Co Ltd Stand 100F www.beijingxibao.com
Bird Technologies Stand 254 www.birdrf.com
BONN Elektronik GmbH Stand 197 www.bonn-elektronik.com
Brandywine Communications Stand 287 www.brandywinecomm.com
Bruco Integrated Circuits Stand 110 www.bruco-ic.com
BSC Filters Ltd. Stand 199 www.bscfilters.com
bsw TestSystems & Consulting AG Stand 152 www.bsw-ag.com
Cambridge University Press Stand 219 www.cambridge.org/academic
Cascade Microtech Inc. Stand 106B www.cascademicrotech.com
Chengdu Ganide Technology Co., Ltd. Stand 174 www.ganide.com
Chengdu Freqtrol Technologies Co., Ltd Stand 100E www.freqtrol.com
Chengdu HiWafer Semiconductor Stand 102F www.hiwafer.com
Chengdu Keylink Microwave Technology Stand 147 www.keylinkmw.com
Chengdu S&N Microwave Technology Corporation Ltd Stand 222  
Chengdu Sampling Master Electronic Technology Corporation Ltd Stand 222 www.samplingmaster.com
Chengdu Seekon Microwave Communication Stand 294 www.seekonrf.com/en
Chi-Shuai Enterprise Co., Ltd. Stand 264 www.chi-shuai.com
Cicor Group Stand 258 www.cicor.com 
Cisteme Stand 205-206-166-165 www.cisteme.net
CNRS INSIS, (IEMN, IMEP-LHAC, LAAS, XLIM) Stand 268/ 267  
Cobham Microwave Stand 157 www.cobham.com/microwave
Coilcraft Stand 266 www.coilcraft.com
Compex Corporation Stand 227 www.compexcorp.com
Consorcio Espacial Valenciano (VSC) Stand 101B www.val-space.com
Copper Mountain Technologies Stand 112B www.coppermountaintech.com
Cordon Electronics Italia  Stand 273 www.cordongroup.it
CST-Computer Simulation Technology  Stand 105 www.cst.com
Custom MMIC Stand 113-117 www.custommmic.com
Daa Sheen Technology Co., Ltd. Stand 209 www.daasheen.com
Dbwave Technologies Co., Ltd Stand 186 www.dbwave-tech.com
DCE Holne (R&D) Ltd Stand 187 gill.hibbitt@dce-holne-rd.com
DICONEX - DELTA OHM Stand 159 www.diconex.fr
DOWA HD Europe GmbH Stand 233 www.Dowa-electronics.co.ip/en/function
DOWA Holdings Co., Ltd Stand 233  
Dow-Key Microwave Stand 199 www.dowkey.com
Ducommun Stand 113-117 www.ducommun.com
EBV ELEKTRONIK GMBH & CO. KG  Stand 129 www.ebv.com
ECHO Microwave  Stand 271 www.echomicrowave.com
EGIDE SA Stand 167 www.egide-group.com
Elbit Systems EW and SIGINT-Elisra Stand 254 www.elbitsystems.com/elisra
Electro Rent Europe  Stand 119 www.electrorent.com
Electronic Specifier Ltd. Stand 291 www.electronicspecifier.com
Electronics World Publishers Corner www.electronicsworld.co.uk
Elektronik-Praxis Publishers Corner www.elektronikpraxis.vogel.de 
ELVA-1 Ltd. Stand 287/ 288/ 289 www.elva1.com/products
Elvia PCB Group Stand 235 www.pcb-elvia.com
EMCO Elektronik GmbH Stand 115A www.emco-elektronik.de
emv Service GmbH (Germany) Stand 140B  
E-REON B.V. Stand 150 www.e-reon.com
ERZIA Technologies SL Stand 101A www.erzia.com
ESA, VSC and UPV(European Space Agency-Valencia Space Consortium - Universidad Politécnica de Valencia) Stand 101B www.upv.es
European Space Agency - RF Equipment & Technology Stand 101C www.esa.int
everything RF Publishers Corner www.everythingRF.com
Exxelia  Stand 190 www.exxelia.com
Farran Technology Ltd. Stand 114 www.farran.com
Ferrite Microwave Technologies Stand 236 www.ferriteinc.com
Filtronic Broadband Limited Stand 142 www.filtronic.com
Flann Microwave Ltd. Stand 254 www.flann.com
Focus Microwaves Inc Stand 169 www.focus-microwaves.com
Formfactor Stand 106B  
Fraunhofer FHR Stand 110 www.fhr.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer IAF Stand 110 www.iaf.fraunhofer.de
Frontlynk Technologies Inc. Stand 250 www.frontlynk.com
Fuzhou MIcable Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.  Stand 225  www.micable.cn
GapWaves AB Stand 242 www.gapwaves.com
Gerotron Communication GmbH Stand 113/ 114/ 115/ 116/ 117 www.gerotron.com
Giga-tronics Incorporated Stand 254 www.gigatronics.com
Globes Elektronik Stand 231/ 230/ 229 www.globes.de
Greenray Industries Stand 274 www.greenrayindustries.com
GREMA-UC3M(Group of Radiofrequency, Electromagnetics, Microwaves and Antennas - Universidad Carlos III de Madrid) Stand 101D http://grema.webs.tsc.uc3m.es  
hf-Praxis Publishers Corner www.beam-verlag.de
High Frequency Electronics Publishers Corner www.highfrequencyelectronics.com
Hi-Rel Group LLC

Stand 249

www.hirelgroup.com
Holzworth Instrumentation Stand 229 www.holzworth.com
HUBER + SUHNER Stand 118 www.hubersuhner.com
Hytem Stand 145 www.hytem.net
iBROW Stand 278 www.ibrow-project.eu
IEEE Microwave Magazine Publishers Corner www.ieee.org
IEEE-MTT Int’l Microwave Symposium Stand 201 www.ims.mtt.org
IHP GmbH Stand 245 www.ihp-microelectronics.com
IKALOGIC  Stand 205 / 206 / 166 /165 www.ikalogic.com
IMST GmbH Stand 140 www.imst.de
Industrial Electronics GmbH Stand 116A www.ie4u.de
Ingun Prufmittelbau GmbH Stand 118 www.ingun.com
Innertron Inc. Stand 175 www.innertron.com
Innovative Integration – a molex company Stand 181  www.innovative-dsp.com
INOVEOS Stand 205-206-166-165 www.inoveos.com 
IRK-Dresden Stand 302 www.irk-dresden.de
Irom Tech Inc.  Stand 283 www.e-irom.com
Isola GmbH Stand 192B www.isola-group.com
ITF CO.,LTD Stand 226 www.itf.co.kr 
IW Microwave Products Division Stand 254 www.iw-microwave.com
Jet Metal Technologies Stand 184 www.jetmetal-tech.com
JFW Industries Inc. Stand 113-117 www.jfwindustries.com
JQL Electronics Inc. Stand 116F www.jqlelectronics.com
K&L Microwave Stand 199 www.klmicrowave.com 
Keysight Technologies Stand 107 www.keysight.com
Knowles Stand 177  www.knowlescapacitors.com
Konrad GmbH Stand 124 www.konrad-technologies.com
Kuhne Electronic GmbH Stand 164 www.kuhne-electronic.de
Kyocera Fineceramics GmbH Stand 282  www.kyocera.eu
L3  Narda-MITEQ Stand 228 www.miteq.com 
LadyBug Technologies LLC Stand 113-117 www.ladybug-tech.com
Leanfa S.r.l. Stand 188 www.leanfa.com 
Low Noise Factory Stand 214 www.lownoisefactory.com
LPKF Laser & Electronics AG Stand 244 www.lpkf.com
MACOM Stand 200 www.macom.com
Magic Xtal Ltd Stand 272 www.magicxtal.com
Maury Microwave Corp. Stand 106A www.maurymw.com
MCG-UPNA(Microwave Components Group-Public University of Navarre) Stand 101D www.unavarra.es
Mega Industries Stand 234 www.megaind.com
Melatronik GmbH Stand 115B www.melatronik.de
MEV Elektronik Service GmbH Stand 207 www.mev-elektronik.com
Mician GmbH Stand 155 www.mician.com
Micro Systems Engineering GmbH Stand 221 www.mst.com/msegmbh
Microwave Applications Group Stand 215 www.magsmx.com
Microwave Engineering Europe Publishers Corner www.microwave-eetimes.com
Microwave Innovation Group (MiG) Stand 176 www.mig-germany.com
Microwave Journal Publishers Corner www.mwjournal.com
Microwave Product Digest Publishers Corner www.mpdigest.com
Microwave Products Group Stand 199 www.dovermpg.com
Microwaves & RF Stand 231/ 230/ 229 www.mwfr.com
Miczen Technologies Stand 100B www.miczen.com
Mitsubishi Electric Europe BV Stand 122 www.mitsubishichips.eu
MIWEKO-Mikrowellen Und Hochfrequenz Vertriebs GmbH Stand 183 www.miweko.de
Molex LLC. Stand 189 www.molex.com
MOSIS  Stand 156 www.mosis.com
MPI Corporation Stand 128 www.mpi-corporation.com
MRC Gigacomp GmbH & Co. KG Stand 143 www.mrc-gigacomp.com
MTS Systemtechnik GmbH Stand 116C www.mts-systemtechnik.de
Municom GmbH Stand 238 www.municom.de
Nanowave Technologies Inc. Stand 287 www.nanowavetech.com
National Instruments Stand 124 www.ni.com
Neltec SA Stand 300 www.parkelectro.com
Nesuro LTD Stand 169  
Noffz Stand 124 www.noffz.com
Noise XT Stand 187 www.noisext.com
Nucletron Technologies GmbH Stand 303 www.nucletron.de/en/
NXP Semiconductors Stand 112A www.nxp.com
OMMIC Stand 162 www.ommic.com
Optenni Ltd.  Stand 255 www.optenni.com
Optiprint AG Stand 208 www.optiprint.ch
Pasquali Microwave Systems Srl Stand 161B www.pasquali-microwavesystems.com
Passive Plus Inc. Stand 262 www.passiveplus.com
Peregrine Semiconductor Stand 196 www.psemi.com
Pickering Interfaces Ltd. Stand 141 www.pickeringtest.com
Planar Monolithics Industries, Inc. Stand 220 www.pmi-rf.com
Plexsa Manufacturing Stand 279 www.plexsa.com
Pole/Zero Stand 199 www.polezero.com
Premix Oy Stand 193 www.premixgroup.com
Pro Nova Elektronik GmbH Stand 254 www.pn-com.de
Qorvo Stand 196 www.qorvo.com
Radar Systems Technology Inc. Stand 149 www.rst-inc.com
Radiall GmbH Stand 277 www.radiall.com
RadVista Corporation Stand 116F www.radvista.com
Remcom Inc. Stand 257 www.remcom.com
RF Lambda Stand 113-117 www.rflambda.com
RF Microtech srl Stand 170 www.rfmicrotech.com
RFMW Europe Ltd. Stand 196 www.rfmw.com
RIGOL Technologies Eu GmbH Stand 224 www.rigol.eu
Rogers Corp. Stand 147 www.rogerscorp.com
Rohde & Schwarz Stand 108 www.rohde-schwarz.com
Rosenberger Hochfrequenztechnik GmbH & Co. KG Stand 172 www.rosenberger.com
RUPPtronik Stand 116B www.rupptronik.de
SAGE Millimeter, Inc. Stand 287  
Schmid & Partner Engineering AG Stand 275 www.speag.com
Schott AG Stand 260 www.schott.com/epackaging
SDP Telecom Stand 184  
SEMIC RF Electronic GmbH Stand 287 www.semic.de
Shenzen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd Stand 217 www.slkcorp.com
Shenzhen Huayang Technology Development Co. Ltd. Stand 185 www.htd-rf.com
Silicon Radar GmbH Stand 252 www.siliconradar.com
SIVERS IMA Stand 230 www.siversima.com
Sonnet Software Inc. Stand 144 www.sonnetsoftware.com
Southwest Institute of Electronic Technology of China Stand 100D http://10.cetc.com.cn/
Southwest Microwave Inc. Stand 202 www.southwestmicrowave.com
SpaceForest  Stand 106C www.spaceforest.pl
Specialist Microwave Solutions Ltd. Stand 254 www.smslimited.co.uk
Spectrum Elektrotechnik GmbH Stand 138 www.spectrum-et.com
Spinner GmbH Stand 148 www.spinner-group.com
STACEM Stand 251 www.stacem.com
Statek Corp. Stand 274 www.statek.com
Sumitomo Electric Device Innovations Stand 120 www.sedi.co.jp 
Sumitomo Electric Europe Ltd. Stand 120 www.sumielectric.com
SuperApex Corporation Stand 116F www.superapexco.com
Sungsan Electronics & Communications Co., Ltd Stand 211 www.rfzone.com
Synopsis Corporation Group Stand 106D www.synopsisgroup.com
Synopsis Technologies Stand 106D www.synopsisgroup.com
Syntony GNSS Stand 106D http://syntony-gnss.com/
Taconic Stand 210 www.taconic-add.com
Tactron Elektronik GmbH Stand 113B www.tactron.de
TECH COMM Stand 106D  
Tech-Inter Stand 239 www.tech-inter.eu
Tech-X Corporation Stand TBC www.txcorp.com
Techniwave Stand 240 www.techniwave.com
Teledyne e2v Stand 269 www.e2v.com
Teledyne Labtech Ltd. Stand 160 www.teledynelabtech.com
Teledyne Microwave Solutions Stand 160 www.teledynemicrowave.com
Teledyne Relays Stand 160 www.teledynerelays.com
Teledyne Storm Microwave Stand 160 www.teledynestorm.com
Telemeter Electronic GmbH Stand 212 www.telemeter.info
TPM Sanyu Electric, Inc. Stand 303 www.nucletron.de
TennMax Stand 113-117 www.tennmaxusa.com
Times Microwave Systems Stand 237 www.timesmicrowave.com
TKI-Ferrit Development and Manufacturing Ltd. Stand 270 www.tki-ferrit.com 
TNO Defense, Safety and Security Stand 110 www.tno.nl
Toyee Technology Stand 284  
Transcom Inc. Stand 285 www.transcominc.com.tw
TRIASYS Stand 106D www.triasys.us
Trilight Microwave Stand 262 www.trilightmw.com
Tronser Inc. Stand 113 www.tronserinc.com 
UniqueSec AB Stand 243 www.uniquesec.com
United Monolithic Semiconductors SAS Stand 126 www.ums-gaas.com
Varioprint AG Stand 158 www.varioprint.ch 
Varus Technology Stand 246 www.radioinspector.eu
Vectrawave Stand 286 www.vectrawave.co.uk
VIA electronic GmbH Stand 259 www.via-electronic.de
Waka Manufacturing Co., LTD. Stand 113-117 www.waka.co.jp
Wevercomm Stand 293 www.wevercomm.com
WIN Semiconductors Corp. Stand 111B www.winfoundry.com
WIPL-D doo  Stand 261  www.wipl-d.com 
Wolfspeed, A Cree Company  Stand 195 www.wolfspeed.com
Wuerth Elektronik eiSos GmbH & Co. KG Stand 133   

www.we-online.com

Advertisement

About EuMA

The European Microwave Association (EuMA) is an international non-profit association with a scientific, educational and technical purpose. The aim of the Association is to develop in an interdisciplinary way, education, training and research activities. [more]

Our sponsors